Message from the Principal Message from the Assistant Principal
Academic Performance Language Arts Program Intervention Programs Mathematics Program Support Staff Early College Pursuit Program
Parent Educational Partnership
Classrooms
ZD Events


 


 


 


 


 


 

Classrooms

Teacher E-mail Addresses:

Kindergarten Classrooms

K1- Ms. Lulka                       e-mail:  llulka@hawthorne.k12.ca.us        

K2- Mrs. Renteria                e-mail:  crenteria@hawthorne.k12.ca.us 

K3- Mrs. Cortez                   e-mail:  ecortez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

K4- Mrs. Martinez                e-mail:  mmartinez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

K5- Ms. Teal                         e-mail:  ateal@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

K6- Mrs. Vasquez                e-mail:  cvasquez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

K7- Ms. Liou                        e-mail:  tliou@hawthorne.k12.ca.us 

K8- Ms. Rodriguez              e-mail:  adrodriguez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

K9- Ms. Davidson                e-mail: sdavidson@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

First Grade Classrooms

Rm. 4- Mrs. Martin         e-mail:   mmartin@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 6- Ms. McShane      e-mail:  mmcshane@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 7- Mrs. Nguyen       e-mail:  dnguyen@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 8- Mrs. Patel            e-mail:  gpatel@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 10- Ms. Watson       e-mail:  rwatson@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 11- Mrs. Vega          e-mail:  svega@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 12- Mrs. Carroll      e-mail:  jcarroll@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

 

Second Grade Classrooms

Rm. 14- Mrs. Reek              e-mail: vreek@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 15- Mrs. Troxel            e-mail: ptroxel@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 20- Mrs. Burrows        e-mail: kburrows@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 21- Mrs. Foster            e-mail: nfoster@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 22- Ms. Rodriguez       e-mail: rrodriguez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 23- Mr. Starkey            e-mail: rstarkey@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 24- Mrs. Babek            e-mail: lbabek@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 28- Mrs. Villegas           e-mail: ivillegas@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 30- Mrs. Gomez           e-mail: cgomez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

 

Third Grade Classrooms

Rm. 13- Mrs. Icasiano        e-mail: jicasiano@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 29- Mrs. Garcia           e-mail: agarcia@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 31- Mrs. Elwood          e-mail: lnitahara@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 32- Mr. Maiden            e-mail: cmaiden@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 33- Mrs. Kaur              e-mail: akaur@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 34- Mr. Elwood            e-mail: melwood@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 35- Mrs. Okada            e-mail: cokada@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 36- Mrs. Pennings       e-mail: kpennings@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

 

Fourth Grade Classrooms

Rm. 41- Mrs. Yang        e-mail: syang@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 42- Ms. Castelli     e-mail: acastelli@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 49- Mrs. Martinez  e-mail:  vmartinez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 50- Mr. Garber       e-mail: jgarber@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 51- Mrs. Nieto        e-mail: mnieto@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 52- Mrs. Chavez     e-mail: marissachavez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade Classrooms

Rm. 40- Ms. Jordan       e-mail:    pjordan@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 43- Ms. Liburd        e-mail:    kliburd@hawthorne.k12.ca.us 

Rm. 44- Ms. Luong        e-mail:    cluong@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 45- Mrs. Beltran     e-mail:    kbeltran@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 46- Mrs. Currie       e-mail:    ycurrie@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 47- Ms. Casey         e-mail:   mcasey@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 48- Mrs. Ridenour  e-mail:   kridenour@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Combined Grades

Rm.9- (Grades K-2)                                e-mail: subzeladavis7@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

Rm. 53- Ms. Petrinec (Grades 3-5)       e-mail: bpetrinec@hawthorne.k12.ca.us